Self Reflection After 2 Years

It’s 6.28 AM, I’m awake after barely 3 and 1/2 hours of sleep, but it is not the same as what made me awake for the past 2 years…

I feel excitement, can’t wait to start doing what I have to do…

Well, I think I work best when I don’t know where the path that I chose will lead me.

It could be worse, or it could be so damn better…

At least, I don’t feel very happy when I know in the end of the road, I’m going to be, let’s say, ‘scientist’ or ‘lecturer’, sigh… that sucks as hell. Not the job (of course it’s so damn cool to be one), but I don’t like the way I know it before, you know what I mean, right?

Basically, I’m a gambler, and I need to place my few coins to the right place in a blackjack game called life… =)

Cheers!

1 comments on “Self Reflection After 2 Years

Tinggalkan komentar